Full Screen

Various ‎– Rappin’ Up The House


Label: K-Tel ‎– NE 1428
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK & Ireland
Released: 14 Nov 1988
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop

Media: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve: Very Good Plus (VG+)

I dischi sono in ottime condizioni (EX). Foto disponibili su richiesta. // Vinyl look great (EX). Pictures available on request.

1 disponibili

COD: 5012206142816 Categoria:


Position Artists Title/Credits Duration
A1 S’Express Superfly Guy (The Fluffy Bagel Mix)

Remix – The Marks Brothers

A2 The Acid Boyz We Don’t Exist 4:53
A3 Pierre’s Pfantasy Club Dreamgirl (Ralphi Rosario Mix)

Remix – Ralphi Rosario

A4 Fingers Inc. featuring Chuck Roberts Can You Feel It 5:45
A5 Jungle Brothers I’ll House You 5:03
B1 L.A. Mix Check This Out 5:45
B2 Krush House Arrest 6:27
B3 The DTI Listen To This 6:10
B4 Longsy D & Cut Master M.C. To The Rhythm 6:45
B5 Eric B. & Rakim Move The Crowd (Album Mix) 3:44
C1 James Brown The Payback Mix 4:59
C2 Rob Base & DJ E-Z Rock It Takes Two 4:51
C3 Kid ‘N’ Play Gittin’ Funky (UK Remix)

Remix – Danny D*

C4 Intolerator III Harry’s House (Full Blast Club Mix) 6:47
C5 Decadent Dub Team Six Gun (44 Mag Mix)

Remix – Dr. Dre

D1 Coldcut featuring Junior Reid and Ahead Of Our Time Orchestra Stop This Crazy Thing 7:25
D2 D. Moet* And X-Calibur (3) Everything I Own 4:05
D3 2 Men A Drum Machine And A Trumpet I’m Tired Of Getting Pushed Around 6:15
D4 Master Plan* Stomp 4:12
D5 Samantha Fox Love House (Black Pyramid Mix) 6:35

Informazioni aggiuntive

Peso 460 g
Dimensioni 31,5 × 0,3 cm

Compilation, Rap/Hip Hop/R&B