Full Screen

Various – Levi’s In Concerto (Country Music)


Label: Levi’s – DJL 32009
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Promo, Stereo
Country: Italy
Genre: Folk, World, & Country


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Foto disponibili su richiesta.

1 disponibili

COD: DJL 32009 Categoria:


A1 Jimmie RodgersFrankie And Johnnie 2:54

A2 Carter Family*Wildwood Flower 3:08

A3 Bill Monroe And His Blue Grass Boys*Orange Blossom Special 2:31

A4 Eddy ArnoldTom Dooley 2:09

A5 Lester FlattPick Away (Instrum.) 2:07

A6 Hank SnowI’m Movin’ On 2:48

A7 Chet Atkins And Doc WatsonYou’re Gonna Be Sorry 2:22

B1 Don GibsonI Can’t Stop Lovin’ You 2:38

B2 Dolly PartonMule Skinner Blues 3:09

B3 John HartfordGentle On My Mind 3:00

B4 Waylon JenningsPick Up The Tempo 2:33

B5 Guy ClarkA Nickel For The Fiddler 2:47

B6 John Stewart (2)California Bloodlines 4:53

B7 AlabamaGreen River 2:50

Informazioni aggiuntive

Peso 230 g
Dimensioni 31,5 × 31,5 × 0,3 cm

Compilation, Country