Full Screen

Various ‎– Jackie Brown (Music From The Miramax Motion Picture)


Etichetta: A Band Apart ‎– 08122794699, A Band Apart ‎– RCV1 46841, Warner Records ‎– 08122794699, Warner Records ‎– RCV1 46841, Maverick ‎– 08122794699, Maverick ‎– RCV1 46841
Formato: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, 180 Gram
Paese: Europe
Uscita: 2019
Genere: Hip Hop, Jazz, Rock, Funk / Soul, Non-Music, Stage & Screen


COD: 0081227947699 Categoria:


Position Artists Title/Credits Duration
A1 Bobby Womack Across 110th Street 3:48
A2 Samuel L. Jackson & Robert DeNiro* Beaumont’s Lament 0:50
A3 Brothers Johnson Strawberry Letter 23 4:58
A4 Samuel L. Jackson & Robert DeNiro* Melanie, Simone And Sheronda 0:32
A5 Bill Withers Who Is He (And What Is He To You?) 3:12
A6 Johnny Cash Tennessee Stud 2:54
A7 Bloodstone Natural High 4:54
A8 Pam Grier Long Time Woman 2:52
B1 No Artist Council Gargle / Detroit 9000 0:07
B2 Foxy Brown (Holy Matrimony) Letter To The Firm 3:26
B3 Randy Crawford Street Life 4:18
B4 The Delfonics Didn’t I Blow Your Mind This Time 3:21
B5 The Grass Roots Midnight Confessions 2:43
B6 Minnie Riperton Inside My Love 3:56
B7 Samuel L. JacksonRobert DeNiro* & Bridget Fonda Just Ask Melanie 0:43
B8 The Vampire Sound Inc.* The Lions And The Cucumber 5:07
B9 Elliot Easton’s Tiki Gods Monte Carlo Nights 3:25

Informazioni aggiuntive

Peso 230 g
Dimensioni 31,5 × 31,5 × 0,3 cm

Colonna Sonora, Funk/Soul