Full Screen

The Temptations ‎– Anthology 1964-1973


Label: Tamla Motown ‎– 1C 188-94 936/37, EMI Electrola ‎– 1C 188-94 936/37
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Country: Germany
Released: 1973
Genre: Funk / Soul

Media: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Il disco è in ottime condizioni (EX). Foto disponibili su richiesta. // Vinyl looks great (EX). Pictures available on request.

1 disponibili

COD: 1C 188-94 936/37 Categoria:


Spreading Out

A1 The Way You Do The Things You Do 2:45

A2 I’ll Be In Trouble 2:56

A3 The Girl’s Alright With Me 2:55

A4 Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue) 2:18

A5 My Girl 2:57

A6 It’s Growing 2:56

A7 Since I Lost My Baby 2:46

A8 My Baby 3:00


Gettin’ Ready

B1 Get Ready 2:32

B2Ain’t Too Proud To Beg 2:31

B3 Beauty Is Only Skin Deep 2:21

B4 (I Know) I’m Losing You 2:26

B5 You’re My Everything 2:58

B6 (Loneliness Made Me Realize) It’s You That I Need 2:37

B7 I Wish It Would Rain 2:48

B8 I Could Never Love Another (After Loving You) 3:32


Flying High

C1 Cloud Nine 3:29

C2 Runaway Child, Running Wild 4:49

C3 Don’t Let The Joneses Get You Down 4:48

C4 I Can’t Get Next To You 2:52

C5 Psychedelic Shack 3:52

C6 Ball Of Confusion (That’s What The World Is Today) 4:03

C7 Ungena Za Ulimwengu (Unite The World) 4:28


Hittin’ Home

D1 Superstar (Remember How You Got Where You Are) 2:54

D2 I Ain’t Got Nothin’ 3:46

D3 Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me) 3:47

D4 Take A Look Around 3:07

D5 Papa Was A Rollin’ Stone 6:55

D6 Masterpiece 4:26

Informazioni aggiuntive

Peso 460 g
Dimensioni 31,5 × 31,5 × 0,3 cm