Full Screen

Sad Café ‎– Live In Concert


Label: RCA ‎– SAD LP 5, RCA ‎– PL 25336 (2)
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1981
Genre: Rock

Media: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve: Very Good Plus (VG+)

I dischi sono in ottime condizioni. Foto disponibili su richiesta. // Vinyl look great. Pictures available on request.

1 disponibili

COD: SAD LP 5 Categoria:


A1 On With The Show
A2 Emptiness
A3 Strange Little Girl
A4 Hungry Eyes
B1 La-Di-Da
B2 What Am I Gonna Do
B3 Keeping It From The Troops

Written-By – Sad Café

B4 Every Day Hurts
C1 Take Me To The Future
C2 Feel Like Dying
C3 Immortal
C4 Restless
D1 My Oh My
D2 Black Rose
D3 Bell Ends

Informazioni aggiuntive

Peso 460 g
Dimensioni 31,5 × 31,5 × 0,3 cm

Pop Rock, Rock