Hour Glass ‎– The Hour Glass
Hour Glass ‎– The Hour Glass
Full Screen

Hour Glass ‎– The Hour Glass


Label: United Artists Records ‎– UA-LA013-G2
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation
Country: US
Released: 1973
Genre: Rock, Blues

Media: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve: Very Good Plus (VG+)

I vinili sono in ottime condizioni (EX). Foto disponibili su richiesta. // Vinyl look great (EX). Pictures available on request.

1 disponibili

COD: UA-LA013-G2 Categoria:


A1 Out Of The Night 2:00

A2 Nothing But Tears 2:30

A3 Love Makes The World Go ‘Round 2:37

A4 Cast Off All My Fears 3:31

A5 I’ve Been Trying 2:40

A6 No Easy Way Down 3:15

B1 Heartbeat 4:45

B2 So Much Love 2:57

B3 Got To Get Away 2:11

B4 Silently 2:45

B5 Bells 2:22

C1 Power Of Love 2:48

C2 Changing Of The Guard 2:35

C3 To Things Before 2:30

C4 I’m Not Afraid 2:39

C5 I Can Stand Alone 2:15

C6 Down In Texas 3:06

D1 I Still Want Your Love 2:20

D2 Home For The Summer 2:45

D3 I’m Hanging Up My Heart For You 3:09

D4 Going Nowhere 2:43

D5 Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) 2:58

D6 Now Is The Time 3:58

Informazioni aggiuntive

Peso 460 g
Dimensioni 31,5 × 31,5 × 0,3 cm

Pop Rock, Rock