Full Screen

Elton John ‎– Your Songs (Die Grosse Edition Seiner Romantischen Welthits)


Label: Polystar (3) ‎– 2475 566
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Germany
Released: 1982
Genre: Pop

Media: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Il disco è in ottime condizioni. Copertina EX. Foto disponibili su richiesta. // Vinyl looks great. Outer sleeve EX. Pictures available on request.


COD: 2475 566 Categoria:


Position Artists Title/Credits Duration
A1 Elton John Blue Eyes 3:25
A2 Elton John Song For Guy 5:00
A3 Elton John And Kiki Dee Don’t Go Breaking My Heart 4:25
A4 Elton John Daniel 3:51
A5 Elton John Candle In The Wind 3:50
A6 Elton John Part Time Love 3:12
A7 Elton John Rocket Man 4:40
A8 Elton John Goodbye Yellow Brick Road 3:12
A9 Elton John Crocodile Rock 3:54
B1 Elton John Funeral For A Friend
B2 Elton John Love Lies Bleeding 11:05
B3 Elton John Your Song 3:58
B4 Elton John Tiny Dancer 6:13
B5 Elton John Nobody Wins 3:46
B6 Elton John Little Jeannie 4:46
B7 Elton John Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds 5:38

Informazioni aggiuntive

Peso 230 g
Dimensioni 31,5 × 31,5 × 0,3 cm

Ballad, Pop